Outside Sales

Scott Wagemans
Sales Engineer
Phone: (253) 973-2930
Email: scottw@wesgar.com

Taylor Wagemans
Sales Engineer
Phone: (253) 973-5019
Email: taylorw@wesgar.com

Hank Wagemans
Manufacturer's Representative
Phone: (253) 906-3671
Email: hankw@wesgar.com

Sales

Rizwan Mawji
Operations Manager
Phone: (778) 730-1730
Email: rizwanm@wesgar.com

Armando Luna
Customer Service & Inside Sales
Phone: (778) 730-1727
Email: armandol@wesgar.com

 

 

Customer Service

Al Purdey
Customer Service Manager
Phone: (778) 730-1717
Email: alp@wesgar.com

Dianne Gibson
Customer Service Rep.
Phone: (778) 730-1723
Email: dianneg@wesgar.com

Joe Turvey
Customer Service Rep.
Phone: (778) 730-1711
Email: joet@wesgar.com

Navdeep Khela
Customer Service Rep.
Phone: (778) 730-1713
Email: nadeepk@wesgar.com

Product Support

Pinder Dhak
Product Support Co-Manager
Phone: (778) 730-1729
Email: pinderd@wesgar.com

Tuong Nguyen
Product Support Co-Manager
Phone: (778) 730-1731
Email: tuongn@wesgar.com

 

Finance

Tanya Mraze
Controller
Phone: (778) 730-1714
Email: tanyam@wesgar.com

Cynthia Xue
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Phone: (778) 730-1726
Email: cynthiax@wesgar.com

Quality

Nidia Prada
Quality Manager
Phone: (778) 730-1738
Email: nidiap@wesgar.com

Operations

Jeet Dhanda
Production Manager
Phone: (778) 730-1735
Email: jeetd@wesgar.com

Purchasing

Patricia Snow
Purchasing Coordinator
Phone: (778) 730-1721
Email: patricias@wesgar.com